top of page
Doonbeg - Celtic Golf

Our Team

Contact a member of our team directly

At Celtic Golf, the sky’s the limit in terms of creating your next travel itinerary. Contact us to begin planning your next unforgettable adventure. Start by viewing our destinations and sample vacations from the menu, or if you already have specifics in mind, why not submit through our custom trip formOr contact one of our team members directly. 

Josephine Quinlan

Owner

Cell: 609-408-1608

Email: Josephine@celticgolf.com

Greg O'Mahony

President

Cell: 561-906-0837

Email: Greg@celticgolf.com

Tracey Fox

Vice President

Cell: 609-741-1834

Email: Tracey@celticgolf.com

Ryan Donovan

Sales & Special Events Coordinator

Cell: 609-408-0382

Email: Ryan@celticgolf.com

Rachel O'Neill

Client Services Manager

Cell: +353 (87) 625-1876

Email: Rachel@celticgolf.com

Megankate O'Mahony

Director of Marketing

Cell: 609-705-9078

Email: Megankate@celticgolf.com

Michele Barbieri

Accountant

Email: Michele@celticgolf.com

bottom of page